Vice Prime Minister

Rt. Hon. Michael Okwalinga-Emokol
Deputy Prime Minister, Diaspora Affairs.
Hon.Ikomolo Ikolil
Deputy Prime Minister /Minister for Agriculture

Ministers & Deputy Ministers

Hon. Davidson Elyau Ipiina Iwolioi
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Hon. Okwi Constantine
Minister for Information and National Guidance
Hon. Ademun Stella Rose
Minister for Cabinet Affairs, ICU
Ajakait Grace Ikirimat
Minister of investment and institutional development ICU
Hon. Bishop Ebiau Bernard Bernard
Minister in charge of Religious and Divinity Affairs
Hon. Obilan Abubakar Umar
Minister of Education and Sports
Dr Gabriel Opolot Ononge de Mabior .(MbChB,BCeng)
Minister of Animal Industry

Cultural Ambassadors

Her Excellency Dr Agnes Vera Ikatekit Okonera
Ateker SADC Cultural Ambassador
His Excellency. Amb. Emoot David
Ateker Ambassador Republic Of South Africa
His Excellency. Amb. Chief/Dr. Samson Esudu
Our Values

Why Choose EIK?



Promoting unity and shared growth through consensus-building


Cultural Richness

Showcasing initiatives that benefit and empower the Iteso people


Shared Prosperity

Upholding the rich history and wonders of Teso through cultural preservation

Join Our Community

Become a part of the Iteso movement for deeper cultural connections and shared progress.

Einos Iteso Kopiten is founded on principles of mutual respect and consensus-building, with a mission to promote unity and cultural preservation..

1773 Soroti, Uganda,
+256 772 9233 11

You cannot copy content of this page